Wrapping Things Up

Hi everyone. I’m getting really close to the finish line here and I thought I’d share some of the details with you in a video.

The next few weeks will be very interesting and I’ll make sure to keep you updated with all the going-ons. If you have any suggestions, questions, or things you’d like me to elaborate on, don’t hesitate to post in the comment section. I’ll keep using this private blog until the release of the theatrical trailer in October so there will be more cool stuff heading your way in the coming weeks!

3 thoughts on “Wrapping Things Up

  1. Awesomeness!!! Merci Michel for sharing this experience. Looking forward for the release.
    I suggest uploading on vimeo.com too. There are lots of professionals from the entertainment industry there who will appreciate and possibly back up on the next phase of this project.
    Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

